carbon background2.png

BRING ON

2014

Sat May 31 - WIN 33-6 - Nighthawks 1-0

VS. Texas Eagles

Memorial Stadium - 4709 Barnett Road, Wichita Falls, TX 76310

7:30 PM

Sat Jun 7 - WIN 24-20 - Nighthawks 2-0

@ Dallas Anarchy - 1000 Dallas Highway, Waxahachie, TX 76

7:30 PM

Sat Jun 14

@ Oklahoma Thunder

7:00 PM

Sat Jun 21

VS. Oklahoma City Bountyhunters

Memorial Stadium - 4709 Barnett Road, Wichita Falls, TX 76310

7:30 PM

Sat Jun 28

VS. Memphis Panthers

Memorial Stadium - 4709 Barnett Road, Wichita Falls, TX 76310

7:00 PM

Sat Jul 12

VS. Dallas Anarchy

Memorial Stadium - 4709 Barnett Road, Wichita Falls, TX 76310

7:30 PM

Sat Jul 19

@ Oklahoma City Bountyhunters

7:00 PM

Sat Jul 26

@ Texas Eagles

7:00 PM

Sat Aug 2

VS. Oklahoma Thunder

Memorial Stadium - 4709 Barnett Road, Wichita Falls, TX 76310

7:30 PM

Sat Aug 9

@ Memphis Panthers

7:00 PM

hypes.png

Proud Member of the

UNDER

THE

LIGHTS

ALL HOME

GAMES ARE

SATURDAY

NIGHTS...

KICK OFF

7:30 PM LOCAL

© Copyright 2014 Nighthawks Football / All Rights Reserved

Professional Minor League Football

Designed by:

BRING ON

Twenty-Fourteen

FAN ZONE

Tickets & Gear Available

at the Official Team Store -Parker Square - 2903 Garnett Ave, Wichita Falls, TX 76308

& always at the GATE on Game Day